AT BOTH ENDS release debut album

AT BOTH ENDS release debut album

Thursday, 30 March 2017
DIY News

At Both Ends, based in Sacramento, California have just released their full-length debut album on Dutch punk rock label Morning Wood Records!. “Wheel’s Out The Window” is the follow up to the band’s 2015 four-track EP called “Knackered“.

At Both Ends was founded in 2014 and can be best described as a mix of melodic punk rock / skatepunk and ska, smoothing out the grind with rapid beats, blazing horns & sweet harmonies. Highly recommended for fans of Less Than Jake, Rise Against, Pennywise and NOFX.

unnamed (1)



1. Jump Ship
2. Out Of Time
3. Freedom
4. Sunshine & Love
5. Your Way
6. Where’s The Line
7. Go
8. Burning The Candle
9. Blinded
10. Up To Me
11. Come And Gone
12. Daze Of Praise
13. …That’s Why I’ll Die Alone




Wheel’s Out The Window” was produced by At Both Ends & Joe Johnston and mixed and mastered by Joe Johnston at the Pus Cavern Studio in Sacramento, California, and is available at Morning Wood Records website and Bandcamp.

Comments are closed.